Monday, July 4News That Matters

10 police officials honoured in JK

Jammu, January 25

DGP, Prisons, B Srinivas awarded the Director General’s Prison Medal to 10 officials of the Prisons Department, in recognition of their outstanding performance on the Republic Day eve.

The awardees are Dinesh Sharma, Tarseem Lal, Tilak Raj Kotwal, Ghulam Rasool, Zaheer Abass, Shridhar, Bashir Ahmad Khan, Kamal Kishore, Peer Farooq Ahmad and Farooq Ahmed Nengroo.

The DGP hoped that officials would continue to work with the same zeal. — OC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.